Shark Boy Attacks TNA iMPACT! Videogame

July 31, 2008

Shark Boy Attacks TNA iMPACT!

Today, Midway confirmed another of
the remaining unannounced wrestlers for TNA iMPACT!, the highly anticipated
video game based off the fastest growing professional wrestling brand in the
world and its flagship program TNA iMPACT!. Fan favorite Shark Boy, who hails
from the Deep Blue Sea, was officially announced today.

To date, Midway has announced 19
wrestlers who will be featured in the game. Six more TNA superstars will be
unveiled in the coming weeks. Here is a list of the confirmed roster.

  • Abyss

  • AJ Styles

  • Alex Shelley

  • Booker T

  • Chris Sabin

  • Christian Cage

  • Homicide Rhino

  • Sting Shark

  • Boy Eric

  • Young Hernandez

  • Jay Lethal

  • Kurt Angle

  • Christopher Daniels

  • Samoa Joe

  • Jeff Jarrett

  • Scott Steiner

  • Tomko

Developed by Midway LA, TNA iMPACT!
is scheduled to ship this September for the Xbox 360™ video game and
entertainment system from Microsoft, PlayStation®3 computer entertainment
system, Nintendo Wii™ and PlayStation®2.