Rock Band Weekly DLC: Johnny Cash and Nine Free Tracks

To kick off a new year of Rock Band DLC, Harmonix is offering up the Johnny Cash Pack 01, as well as nine free songs for the first-ever Rock Band Free Pack:

Johnny Cash Pack 01
“Cry, Cry, Cry”
“Don’t Take Your Guns to Town”
“Five Feet High and Rising”
“Folsom Prison Blues”
“I Got Stripes”
“I Walk the Line” x
“Tennessee Flat Top Box” x
“The Ballad of Ira Hayes”

Rock Band Free Pack 01
Abnormality – “Visions”
Anarchy Club – “Get Clean”
Bang Camaro – “Night Lies”
Breaking Wheel – “Shoulder to the Plow”
Libyans – “Welcome to the Neighborhood”
The Main Drag – “A Jagged Gorgeous Winter”
Speck – “Conventional Lover”
The Sterns – “Supreme Girl”
That Handsome Devil – “Rob the Prez-O-Dent”

All tracks are original master recordings. These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks and as “Johnny Cash Pack 01” on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 system and Wii, and as “Rock Band Free Pack 01” on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system. Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per song
$0.99 USD (100 Wii Points/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade
$13.49, £6.69 UK, €9.99 EU (1080 Microsoft Points, 1,350 Wii Points) for Johnny Cash Pack 01