Play Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 with Snow Patrol

February 11, 2009

Play Pro Evolution Soccer 2009
with Snow Patrol

Platinum-selling artists Snow Patrol
will be on Xbox LIVE February 13 to play members in Pro Evolution Soccer 2009.
If you’re an Xbox LIVE Gold member, and you want a chance to play with Snow
Patrol, send a friend request to the following Gamertag (Snow Patrol GWF) and be
online half an hour before (10:00 A.M. ET/7:00 A.M. PT/3:00 P.M. in UK) the Game
with Fame session starts on Friday, February 13, 10:30 A.M. ET.

Snow Patrol’s fifth album, A Hundred
Million Suns, released in October of 2008 and was recorded both at the famous
Hansa Studio in Berlin and at the Grouse Lodge Studio in Ireland. Hit songs on
the album include "Take Back the City" and "Crack the Shutters." The band
consists of Gary Lightbody (vocals), Johnny Quinn (drums), Nathan Connolly
(guitar), Paul Wilson (bass), and Tom Simpson (keyboard).

For more info on the Snow
Patrol Game With Fame visit: