Here are all 33 PS4 ‘launch window’ titles, due out in 2013

Sony has already confirmed the PlayStation 4 will be supported by 33 titles during the system's "launch window" — the period spanning from the console's November release to the end of the calendar year. We already listed the 15 disc-based games here, but below you can find the entire 33 game catalog.

For your convenience we've separated the mix of retail disc-based games (with download options) and download-only through the PlayStation Network.


  • Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag
  • Battlefield 4
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • DriveClub
  • FIFA 14
  • Just Dance 2014
  • Killzone: Shadow Fall
  • Knack
  • LEGO Marvel Superheroes
  • Madden 25
  • NBA 2K14
  • NBA Live
  • Need For Speed: Rivals
  • Skylanders: Swap Force
  • WatchDogs

Downloadable via PSN

  • Basement Crawl
  • Blacklight: Retribution
  • Contrast
  • CounterSpy
  • DC Universe
  • Doki-Doki Universe
  • Flower
  • Hohokum
  • Minecraft
  • N++
  • Pinball Arcade
  • Planetside 2
  • Pool Nation Extreme
  • Resogun
  • Super Motherload
  • Tiny Brains
  • WarFrame
  • War Thunder

Remember, launch window doesn't necessarily mean launch-day. Some of these games won't be available when the PS4 releases on November 15. Additionally, Sony says it is "working with nearly 620 developers and publishers from around the world," and has "more than 180 PS4 titles in development."

Comparatively, the Xbox One will release with 23 games at launch, although Microsoft hasn't stated how many games are in development afterward. We still don't know when exactly the Xbox One will release in November.