Destiny 2 Trials of the Nine Maps, Modes, and More (1/5 – 1/9)

It's a slow news day

Xur isn’t the only thing hitting Destiny 2 today, Trials of the Nine has also begun today! If you’re new to Destiny 2, Trials of the Nine is this game’s version of Trials of Osiris. The PvP challenge comes with a set of requirements and hands out rewards upon completion.

In order to access Trials of the Nine, you’ll have to have completed Destiny 2’s campaign and completed the Call to Arms Crucible Milestone at least once. In addition to this, your Power Level must be above 260.

Trials of the Nine begins today, January 5th, and will end during the Weekly Reset on Tuesday.

Trials of the Nine Map
  • Midtown
Game Mode
  • Countdown
7 Win Options
  • Season 1 Hand Cannon, SMG and Sniper
Flawless Options
  • Chest and Boots