All twelve Nintendo Land titles announced, pack-in confirmed

Ever since Nintendo teased the twelve icon images for Nintendo Land, gamers have been speculating about what the final games will be. Thankfully, during today's Nintendo Direct conference, the Big N spoiled the complete list of all twelve events included in the game.

The games are:

  • The Legend of Zelda: Battle Quest
  • Pikmin Adventure
  • Metroid Blast
  • Mario Chase
  • Luigi's Ghost Mansion
  • Animal Crossing: Sweet Day
  • Yoshi's Fruit Cart
  • Octopus Dance
  • Donkey Kong's Crash Course
  • Takamaru's Ninja Castle
  • Captain Falcon's Twister Rac
  • Balloon Trip Breeze

Nintendo also confirmed that Nintendo Land will come packed in with the premium Wii U bundle, but those buying the stand alone console will have to snag it seperately. Given that the Premium Console is just $50 more than the stand alone console ($350 vs $300), seems there's little sense in buying the cheaper option if you also plan on snagging a copy of Nintendo Land.