7 new tracks revealed for Just Dance 2016

Who are you going to show your moves off with?

Ubisoft has released the next seven tracks that will be on Just Dance 2016 when it launches next month along with an accompanying video to demo them all as well.

Just Dance 2016 also allows you to use the mobile app for the first time and dance with thousands of people across the world with your phone as the motion sensor. Xbox One players can also make use of the Kinect system in order to gain extra points with the karaoke feature that picks up your voice as you sing. We still don't know the full track total yet for Just Dance 2016, but previous titles have generally held fast at around 40 or so songs with DLC added in at a later time. 

The seven new tracks you can see below and Just Dance 2016 releases October 20th on both Xbox and PlayStation platforms as well as Wii U and of course the mobile app.

  • Fancy – Iggy Azalea Ft. Charli XCX
  •  Lights – Ellie Goulding
  •  Fun – Pitbull Ft. Chris Brown
  •  Stuck On A Feeling – Prince Royce
  •  Rabiosa – Shakira Ft. El Cata
  •  I'm An Albatraoz – AronChupa
  •  Circus – Britney Spears