Latest Previews for Playstation 3

866789
preview

Batman: Arkham City

There's a lot of pressure riding on Batman: Arkham City. As the sequel to the best-received Batman game of all time, not only does the game have to b Read More

Ben PerLee February 25, 2011 | Comments
841205
preview

Mayhem

When Sega and Platinum games released Madworld in 2009, the most striking feature of the game was the black and white visuals. It’s rare that a gam Read More

Ben PerLee February 23, 2011 | Comments
841204
preview

Storm

EKO Software is a company few of us in gaming know much about. Some of their biggest titles include games based upon characters like Garfield and Woo Read More

Ben PerLee February 23, 2011 | Comments
866786
preview

SOCOM 4: US Navy SEALS

Zipper Interactive has done a great job handling the SOCOM franchise ever since 2002. Unfortunately, with a near annual release every year between bo Read More

Ben PerLee February 23, 2011 | Comments
866785
preview

Motorstorm: Apocalypse

When Motorstorm came out in 2006, people found the PS3 exclusive offered a unique take on off-road racing, allowing players to use many different veh Read More

Ben PerLee February 22, 2011 | Comments
840945
preview

Rango Hands-On

Surprise kids! Rango, the movie starring Johnny Depp's voice as a CG chameleon, has a tie-in game of the same name. Of course, the first thing that c Read More

Mike Splechta February 17, 2011 | Comments
840678
preview

Bulletstorm

Bulletstorm is a pretty well known entity right now. A score-based shooter, you've already seen how the multiplayer works, and you've probably alread Read More

Ben PerLee February 16, 2011 | Comments
840719
preview

Dragon Age II

Sitting down to play the upcoming demo for Dragon Age II, I had a certain sense of worry in the pit of my stomach. For me, Dragon Age: Origins, a fan Read More

Ben PerLee February 15, 2011 | Comments
866778
preview

Dirt 3

When a developer makes a sequel, usually one expects a return to the comfortable and expected. A good sequel builds on the foundation of its predeces Read More

Ben PerLee February 15, 2011 | Comments
866777
preview

Shift 2: Unleashed

Need for Speed has always been a franchise more about replicating the exhilaration of driving than actually offering a simulation of the sport. Every Read More

Ben PerLee February 15, 2011 | Comments
Load Older Activities