Latest Previews for Playstation 3

866815
preview

Dirt 3

It's sometimes easy to dilute a racing game to its basic core. Gran Turismo and Forza can be reduced to a "gas, break, and turn" concept, for example Read More

Ben PerLee April 28, 2011 | Comments
866814
preview

Shadows of the Damned

Sid and Nancy set in hell--how’s that for a video game premise? It's exactly what players will get when Suda 51 and his team at Grasshopper Manufac Read More

Ben PerLee April 27, 2011 | Comments
866812
preview

F.E.A.R. 3 Multiplayer

Fans of the survival horror franchise F.E.A.R. should already know about the heavy multiplayer component of the upcoming F.E.A.R. 3. Throughout the c Read More

Ben PerLee April 13, 2011 | Comments
866810
preview

The Fancy Pants Adventures

Back in November 2010, Electronic Arts and indie developer Brad Borne announced that his Flash-based platformer The Fancy Pants Adventures would be c Read More

Ben PerLee April 7, 2011 | Comments
866807
preview

F.E.A.R. 3 Multiplayer

Not since the word "deathmatch" was coined has there been a game mode as easily summed up as "F**king Run," the new multiplayer mode for the upcoming Read More

Vito Gesualdi April 6, 2011 | Comments
866808
preview

AMY

The problem with survival horror games is that the rules are always changing. The original Resident Evil is worlds away from Resident Evil 5, Silent Read More

Ben PerLee April 5, 2011 | Comments
866805
preview

Spider-Man: Edge of Time

Spider-Man has been hit or miss with video games in the last decade, but his last foray, Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions, went over well. Letting pl Read More

Ben PerLee April 5, 2011 | Comments
866803
preview

Call of Juarez: The Cartel

Call of Juarez: The Cartel is a three-player co-op shooter that aims to take the Wild West into a modern day setting. Why three players, instead of t Read More

Joe Donato March 17, 2011 | Comments
Load Older Activities