originals\ May 12, 2017 at 1:26 pm

E3 2017: The games we might see from Xbox, PlayStation, EA, Nintendo, and Ubisoft

(or will be seeing!)

E3 2017: The games we might see from Xbox, PlayStation, EA, Nintendo, and Ubisoft

We are officially one month away from E3 2017, and that means the hype can officially begin! There's a lot to look forward to this year. Sony has quite a bit up their sleeve and Microsoft is keeping things quiet but has promised a 'diverse' lineup of games.

There might be some games missing from the lists below, like Darksiders 3 and Red Dead Redemption 2, but that's only because it's unclear where those games would fit in.

Regardless here's an idea of the games that might make an appearance at E3 2017. Some of the games are pretty much guaranteed, while others have been rumored or are extra maybe's. Anything noted under 'Maybe' is the extra maybe.

Let us know if we missed anything so we can write it in or if you have your own 'Maybe' announcement ideas!

EA  (3 PM ET / 12 PM PST, Saturday, June 10)

  • Star Wars (Visceral)
  • Madden NFL 18
  • FIFA 18
  • NHL 18
  • BioWare's 'Destiny-like' Game
  • Need for Speed
  • Star Wars: Battlefront 2
  • Maybe:
    • Mass Effect Andromeda DLC
    • Star Wars (Respawn)

Microsoft (5 PM ET / 2 PM PST, Sunday, June 11)

  • Maybe:
    • VR for Project Scorpio

Bethesda (10 PM ET / 7 PM PST, Sunday, June 11)

  • Dishonored 2 DLC
  • Prey DLC
  • Elder Scrolls Online Morrowind
  • Fallout VR
  • Maybe:
    • Evil Within 2
    • Wolfenstein
    • DOOM DLC/Expansion
    • Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for Nintendo Switch

Sony (9 PM ET / 6 PM PST, Monday, June 12)

  • The Last of Us 2
  • Spider-Man
  • God of War
  • Destiny 2
  • Call of Duty: WWII
  • Kingdom Hearts 3
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Death Stranding
  • Gran Turismo Sport
  • Knack 2
  • Uncharted: Lost Legacy
  • Shenmue 3
  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Nintendo (12 PM ET / 9 AM PST, Tuesday, June 13)

  • Super Mario Odyssey 
  • ARMS
  • Splatoon 2
  • Maybe:
    • Mario x Rabbid Crossover
    • Super Smash Bros. 

Ubisoft (June 12th at 1 PM PST)

  • Maybe:
    • Beyond Good and Evil
About The Author
Bah
Tatiana Morris I work here, so at least I've got that going for me. Catch me on Twitter @TatiMo_GZ
In This Article
Tags:
From Around The Web
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus