news\ Aug 16, 2017 at 4:58 pm

[Watch] Theme park map coming to Rainbow Six: Siege in new update

Yes, please!

[Watch] Theme park map coming to Rainbow Six: Siege in new update

Rainbow Six: Siege may have released in December of 2015 but that hasn't stopped Ubisoft from supporting the game with regular free updates. Later this month, players will be able to jump into the Hong Kong themed update which adds two new Operators and a brand new theme park map.

Ubisoft released an all-new teaser trailer today which you can watch below.

Players who own the game's season pass can begin playing with the currently unknown Operators on August 29th for free and non-season pass owners can purchase the characters with in-game currency starting on September 5th. The map will be free for everyone regardless of if you own the season pass or not.

Ubisoft will detail all of the content in the upcoming update titled Operation Blood Orchid during the Rainbow Six Pro League Finals. You can catch the stream on the official Rainbow Six Twitch channel on August 26th at 10:15 AM PT / 1:15 PM ET / 6:15 PM BST.

Rainbow Six: Siege is out now on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC.

About The Author
Don-pfp
Cade Onder You can follow me on Twitter @Cade_Onder and on Xbox LIVE @ASleepingMonkey!
In This Article
Tags:
From Around The Web
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus