Like this author?

Follow this author, get more from this author. Ta-da!

Sign up now

Hide this X

news\

Watch all the PS4 announcements unfold at the Sony Gamescom press conference

PlayStation 4 Screenshot - 1150509

With Microsoft's press conference now in the bag, we turn our attention to Sony who promises tons of exciting announcements for its PlayStation devices.

Sony promises a focus on the PlayStation 4, but what exactly does this mean? More games? Perhaps a solid release date? Excitement is at an all-time high as we near the arrival of next-gen, so check out the livestream below for Sony's Gamescom 2013 press conference. Share your thoughts as the announcements unfold in the comments below.

**Note: The press conference begins at 10:00am PT/ 1:00pm ET (7:00pm CEST)

Matt-liebl-profile
Matt Liebl You can follow Senior News Editor Matt Liebl on Twitter @Matt_GZ. He likes games, sports, musicals, and his adorable dog, Wrigley. And his wife.
Share with your friends
Related Images
Article_list_next_gen Article_list_battlefield3feature3 Article_list_ps3 Article_list_easports Article_list_onlive See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus