news\ Sep 27, 2011 at 4:00 pm

Tom Clancy's Hawx "Supremacy" DLC Available Now

June 11, 2009


Today Ubisoft announces that the "Supremacy” downloadable content (DLC) pack for Tom Clancy's HAWX(TM) for the Xbox 360® video game and entertainment system from Microsoft and the PLAYSTATION®3 computer entertainment system will be available on June 11, 2009. The price for the "Supremacy” Pack DLC is 800 Microsoft Points or $9.99 for the PLAYSTATION®3 system.

Click here to download a new video from Tom Clancy's HAWX.

Secure a powerful fleet of 16 mainstay and prototype aircraft and fight for supremacy in online and single player modes. This download combines three packages: the US Eagles pack, the European Assault pack, and the Russian Falcons pack.

Planes include:

  • FB-22

  • Rafale M

  • Saab-37 Viggen

  • Mirage 2000N

  • Mirage 4000

  • RF-15 Peak Eagle

  • A-12 Avenger II

  • F-4E Phantom II

  • F-111F Aardvark

  • SR-71

  • Su-39

  • F-18 HARV

  • Mig-31 Foxhound

  • Mig-MFI

  • Mig-23 Flogger

  • XA-20 Razorback

For more information on Tom Clancy's HAWX, please visit the game's official site at

About The Author
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus