news\ Aug 1, 2013 at 7:30 pm

The Elder Scrolls Anthology is the ultimate PC collection

The Elder Scrolls Anthology

Bethesda is preparing a huge release of The Elder Scrolls games for PC.

The premium box set will be available on September 10 for $80. It includes all five main games: Arena, Daggerfall, Morrowind, Oblivion, and Skyrim. The collection also comes with maps of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim to help players navigate the expansive game worlds.

The earlier games, Arena and Daggerfall, will be playable within a DOS emulator, according to the company. Morrowind features the Tribunal and Bloodmoon add-ons and editing software The Elder Scrolls Construction Set. Oblivion packs in Knights of the Nine and Shivering Isles. And for Skyrim, Bethesda is throwing in the Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn downloadable content packs.

The Elder Scrolls role-playing series has been around since 1994.

About The Author
Stephanie Carmichael Twitter: @wita
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus