Connect with GameZone

And never miss a story about Star Wars: The Old Republic

Sign up now

Hide this X

news\

SWTOR: 'Unscheduled maintenance' planned for tomorrow as BioWare deploys patch

Star Wars: The Old Republic  - 1008722

BioWare announced that a new patch will be deployed tomorrow, Thursday, July 26, for Star Wars: The Old Republic resulting in "unscheduled maintenance".

"Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up," BioWare said in a brief, last minute post warning fans.

The servers are expected to be down for two hours from 2am CDT (12am PDT/3am EDT) until 4am CDT (2am PDT/5am EDT). As with all maintenance, it could be extended.

At San Diego Comic-Con, BioWare recently released a new trailer teasing the "most dangerous machine int the galaxy", the HK-51 companion droid.

Matt-liebl-profile
Matt Liebl You can follow Senior News Editor Matt Liebl on Twitter @Matt_GZ. He likes games, sports, musicals, and his adorable dog, Wrigley. And his wife.
Share with your friends
In this article

Games: Star Wars: The Old Republic

Tags: SWTOR

Related Images
Starwarsoldrefeature Starwarstor_feature2 Swtor_feature3 Swtor_feature4 Starwarstor_featurereplace See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus