news\ Oct 9, 2017 at 6:54 pm

Stranger Things Season 2 drops a teaser that reveals the titles of the first six episodes

Episode 1: Mad Max.

Stranger Things is coming back on Netflix later this month, but before it does we best settle in for a light onslaught of teasers. The show's official Twitter account just dropped one such teaser which appears to reveal the titles of the first six episodes.

Here's the teaser:

It can be hard to read some of the font going by as quickly as it is, so here's the breakdown of titles in order.

  1. Mad Max
  2. Trick or Treat Freak
  3. The Pollywog
  4. Will The Wise
  5. Dig Dug
  6. The Spy

The teaser also points to episodes 7, 8, and 9, but doesn't give their names. It's unclear if the showrunners will reveal their titles ahead of release, but it's worth noting that they are the final three of Season 2, so it's possible their titles may contain some light spoilers. Who knows.

Stranger Things 2, as it is being officially called by the Duffer Brothers will launch exclusively on Netflix on October 27th, 2017.

[Stranger Things]

About The Author
Daniel R. Miller I'll play anything at least once. But RPG's, Co-Op/Competitive Multiplayer, Action Adventure games, and Sports Franchise Modes keep me coming back. Follow me on Twitter @TheDanWhoWrites
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus