news\ Oct 2, 2017 at 2:03 pm

Sony: Expect "big new game announcements" for PS4, PSVR this month

But what could it be?

Sony: Expect "big new game announcements" for PS4, PSVR this month

Towards the end of the month, Sony will be attending Paris Games Week and they have a couple of surprises in store for gamers! 

According to a post from Sony on the PlayStation Blog, there will be "big new game announcements and updates" for the PlayStation 4 and PSVR. These announcements will begin on October 30th, at 3:00 PM GMT/ 4:00 PM CET/11:00 AM ET. 

"On 30th October, starting at 3.00pm GMT/4.00pm CET, PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week will kick off with a slew of updates and announcements before moving straight into the Paris Games Week 2017 Media Showcase, where you’ll get a look at some spectacular new games coming to PS4 and PS VR."

We can only hope the Detroit: Become Human gets a release date during the event (and maybe some updates on other highly anticipated PlayStation games - like God of War!).

About The Author
Bah
Tatiana Morris I work here, so at least I've got that going for me. Catch me on Twitter @TatiMo_GZ
In This Article
Tags:
From Around The Web
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus