news\ Aug 29, 2017 at 5:01 pm

Sony announces date for its pre-Tokyo Game Show Press Conference

Expect some announcements to come from the show.

Sony announces date for its pre-Tokyo Game Show Press Conference

Just a few weeks from now, Sony will be holding a Press Conference ahead of Tokyo Game Show where they are expected to make a few reveals and announcements. As reported on the Japanese PlayStation Blog, the event will take place on Tuesday, September 19th at 4 PM JST. If you live in the States, that comes out to 3 AM EST/12 AM PST, so it's going to be a late night for PlayStation fans.

It's unclear what exactly Sony has in store for the show, but they have used the event to reveal Gravity Rush 2 and Yakuza 6 in the past, so it's not out of the realms of possibility that they could announce some new games.

If you're interested in checking out the show, you can do so through the embedded YouTube video above, or by heading over to the official YouTube page here.

Tokyo Game Show runs from September 21st through the 24th, so check back to GameZone for all of the announcements from the event.

Source: [Japanese PlayStation Blog via Gamespot]

About The Author
Me_writing_instagram
Daniel R. Miller I'll play anything at least once. But RPG's, Co-Op/Competitive Multiplayer, Action Adventure games, and Sports Franchise Modes keep me coming back. Follow me on Twitter @TheDanWhoWrites
In This Article
Tags:
From Around The Web
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus