news\ Oct 11, 2012 at 6:30 pm

Rockstar Games Collection listed online

Rockstar Games

Get four of Rockstar's games in one this fall, when a special collection from the company hits stores.

Product listings have appeared online for the Rockstar Games Collection, which contains Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City, L.A. Noire, Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition, and Red Dead Redemption. You can view basic game details at and

The collection is coming to PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 on November 13. It costs $59.99.

NeoGAF uncovered the box art, but Rockstar has not confirmed the game at this time. The package also reads "Edition 1," which might suggest that other releases will be grouped together as a separate game. Maybe Max Payne and the Bully games, among others?

Follow @wita on Twitter.

[Game Informer]

About The Author
Stephanie Carmichael Twitter: @wita
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus