Like this author?

Follow this author, get more from this author. Ta-da!

Sign up now

Hide this X

news\

Pop Rock Track Pack Launches for Guitar Hero World Tour

May 14, 2009

Pop Rock Track Pack Launches for Guitar Hero World Tour

Silversun Pickups Game with Fame Contest Today

Activision have announced that we have a new Track Pack for Guitar Hero World Tour today for Xbox 360, PLAYSTATION 3 and Wii. The Pop Rock Track Pack features the following songs:

  • “Everything’s Magic” by Angels & Airwaves

  • “So What” by P!nk

  • “Stop and Stare” by OneRepublic

The Pop Rock Track Pack can be downloaded from Xbox LIVE Marketplace for 440 Microsoft Points and from the PlayStation Store for $5.49. The songs are also available as singles for 160 Microsoft Points, $1.99 from the PlayStation Store or 200 Wii Points.

Also, Xbox LIVE Gold members have a chance to play Guitar Hero World Tour with Silversun Pickups via Xbox LIVE today. The Silversun Pickups Game with Fame session takes place tonight, Thursday May 14th at 10PM (Eastern)/7PM (Pacific). Send a friend request to the Gamertag below and be online by 9:30PM (Eastern)/6:30PM (Pacific) to get in on the action! For more information, check out http://www.xbox.com/en-US/community/calendar/gamewithfame/2009/0514-silversunpickups.htm.

Gamertag: Silversun GwF

Gw
jkdmedia
Share with your friends
blog comments powered by Disqus