news\

Next Nintendo Direct presentation happening tomorrow, August 29

Gear & Gadgets Screenshot - 1118453

Nintendo has confirmed their next Nintendo Direct presentation will take place tomorrow, August 29.

The focus on the presentation will be on the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Wii — not to be confused with the Wii U which is currently in the middle of a release date rumor war. For Wii U news, I suggest waiting until Nintendo's press event in September where Nintendo of America President Reggie Fils-Aim will address "how the Wii U will change the future of gaming and entertainment".

As for tomorrows Nintendo Direct, it'll be Wii and 3DS. The presentation will go live tomorrow, Wednesday, August 29, at 8:00pm JST. That's 4:00am PST for us in America and 12:00pm BST for the UK.

Matt-liebl-profile
Matt Liebl You can follow Senior News Editor Matt Liebl on Twitter @Matt_GZ. He likes games, sports, musicals, and his adorable dog, Wrigley. And his wife.
Share with your friends
In this article

Games: Gear & Gadgets

Tags:

Related Images
Sonyheadfeat Article_list_6gv2 Article_list_imegoheadphones Article_list_roccat_kone_pure_color Article_list_roccat_kone_xtd See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus