news\ May 31, 2012 at 3:06 pm

NCAA Football 13 offers exclusive Heisman players

For the first time in franchise history, familiar faces are now on the field in NCAA Football 13, where fans can build a national powerhouse by placing one of 10 former Heisman Trophy winners on the team of their choice for the upcoming NCAA season.

Many of these players will be automatically included in the game, but players who download the demo will recieve Jim Plunkett, Archie Griffin and Tim Brown. Gamers who pre-order from Gamestop will recieve Tim Tebow, Matt Leinart and Mark Ingram. Will you be putting these classic players on the field?
About The Author
Vito Gesualdi Senior Editor, Editor-in-Chief, Contributor, and the hardest working man in show business. King of video walkthroughs for new games. Follow me on the twitters @VitoGesualdi.
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus