news\ Sep 27, 2011 at 4:19 pm

Madden NFL 12 Predicts the 2011-12 Regular Season


The folks at EA Sports recently used Madden NFL 12 to sim the regular season, listing the division winners and individual statistical winners. The results can be seen below:

NFC Division Winners:

Packers Saints Eagles Rams

AFC Division Winners:

Steelers Patriots Chargers Colts

NFC Wild Card Spots:

Lions (9-7) Falcons (11-5)

AFC Wild Card Spots:

Jets (10-6) Ravens (10-6)

2011 Individual Season Awards:

--NFL MVP – Michael Vick, Philadelphia Eagles

• Offensive Player of the Year – Roddy White, Atlanta Falcons • Defensive Player of the Year – Clay Matthews, Green Bay Packers • Offensive Rookie of the Year – Mark Ingram, New Orleans Saints • Defensive Rookie of the Year – Patrick Peterson, Arizona Cardinals • Coach of the Year – Mike Tomlin, Pittsburgh Steelers

About The Author
Tate Steinlage I write words about video games and sports. Hope you like them.
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus