LEGO Marvel Super Heroes scheduled to save the world this Fall

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Screenshot - 1132973

It's time for the DC heroes to take a break and let the Marvel guys kick some butt. TT Games' latest LEGO announcement comes in the form of LEGO Marvel Super Heroes which will be available Fall 2013.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes will feature an original storyline where Nick Fury calls upon Iron Man, the Hulk, Thor, Spider-Man, Wolverine and other heroes spanning the Marvel Universe to save Earth from various threats which include Loki and Galactus. The game will feature over 100 Marvel characters to unlock and play as in true LEGO fashion.

“We’re very excited to bring a myriad of classic Marvel characters to life in LEGO form for some fun, family-friendly gameplay in LEGO Marvel Super Heroes,” said Tom Stone, Managing Director, TT Games Publishing. “Players will brave the ultimate mission to save the world as they explore famous landmarks in LEGO New York and take the adventure beyond Earth to iconic locations in the Marvel Universe.”

The game is scheduled to release on PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC, Wii U, DS and 3DS as well as the PlayStation Vita. No word on next-gen releases as of yet.

Mike Splechta GameZone's Editor-in-Chief, retro game enthusiast, savior of kittens. Follow me @Michael_GZ
Share with your friends
In this article

Games: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes


Related Images
Article_list_open-uri20130109-25243-10ucwvr Article_list_lego_marvel_super_heroes_1 Article_list_lego_marvel_super_heroes_2 Article_list_lego_marvel_super_heroes_3 Article_list_lego_marvel_super_heroes_4 See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus