news\

League of Legends: Dominion Livestream

League of Legends Screenshot - 868820

The League of Legends: Dominion Livestream is now underway! The shoutcasted matches will run from approximately 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM Pacific Time (20:00 - 23:00 BST, 21:00 - 00:00 CEST), so don’t miss out on your first chance to see complete games of Dominion in action before release!

Matt-liebl-profile
Matt Liebl You can follow Senior News Editor Matt Liebl on Twitter @Matt_GZ. He likes games, sports, musicals, and his adorable dog, Wrigley. And his wife.
Share with your friends
Related Images
League_of_legends_-_pc_-_1 League_of_legends_-_pc_-_2 League_of_legends_-_pc_-_3 League_of_legends_-_pc_-_4 League_of_legends_-_pc_-_5 See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus