news\ Jul 5, 2012 at 7:48 pm

Kirby's Dream Collection soundtrack will feature 45 tracks


Good news surrounding Kirby's Dream Collection just keeps popping up on the good ol' internet. As if the six games included in the compilation weren't already awesome enough, Nintendo is going to throw in some bonus mini-games, chronology book (with pretty pictures!), and a soundtrack CD.

Up until now, folks speculated whether the music CD would be lacking in terms of content like the Super Mario All-Stars 25th Anniversary bonus disc was. Thankfully, we can now confirm that that's not the case. Kirby's Dream Collection will boast a pretty beefy soundtrack CD, featuring music from the following 16 games:

  • Kirby's Dream Land
  • Kirby's Adventure
  • Kirby's Dream Land 2
  • Kirby's Dream Course
  • Kirby Super Star
  • Kirby's Dream Land 3
  • Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards
  • Kirby's Nightmare in Dream Land
  • Kirby's Air Ride
  • Kirby & The Amazing Mirror
  • Kirby's Canvas Curse
  • Kirby: Squeak Squad
  • Kirby Super Star Ultra
  • Kirby's Epic Yarn
  • Kirby Mass Attack
  • Kirby's Return to Dream Land

The soundtrack CD will feature a total of 45 tracks, 42 of which have been taken from the aforementioned titles, and three songs created specifically for Kirby's Dream Collection. Not bad, not bad at all! Watch out for the upcoming compilation, which will land on the Wii on September 16.

[Nintendo World Report]

For a bunch of nonsensical gibberish, follow @thesanchezdavid on Twitter.

About The Author
David Sanchez David Sanchez is the most honest man on the internet. You can trust him because he speaks in the third person.
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus