news\ Dec 16, 2013 at 9:00 pm

Just Dance 2014 gets Gangnam Style, Applause, and other new downloadable songs


As of today, Ubisoft has offered five new downloadable tracks for Just Dance 2014 in addition to two new alternative chorography tracks. Just when you were getting use to the preexisting games for the dance title, Ubi releases some popular dance tracks for your purchasable pleasure. Who wouldn’t want PSY’s dance hit, Gangnam Sytle? How else are you going to call out to all the sexy ladies?

Along with this announcement, Ubisoft released a new video featuring Richy Jackson, the dance coordinator for Lady Gaga's track Applause. In this video he explains his experience working with Just Dance and admits that the moves in the game are identical to what he created for Lady Gaga. To create these moves, Richy had to travel all around the world, now you can get them in your living room for a low low price.

The full list of songs can be found below. The brand new tracks to the game cost $2.99 while the alternative and official choreography tracks will cost you $1.99. Happy dancing!

  • “Can’t Get Enough” by Becky G Ft. Pitbull
  • “Don’t You Worry Child” by Swedish House Mafia
  • “I Need Your Love” by Calvin Harris Ft. Ellie Goulding
  • “My Main Girl” by Mainstreet
  • “Gangnam Style” by PSY
  • “Applause” (official choreography by Richy Jackson) by Lady Gaga
  • “#thatPOWER” (alternate choreography) by Ft. Justin Bieber


About The Author
Andrew Clouther Human, historian, teacher, writer, reviewer, gamer, League of Pralay, Persona fanboy, and GameZone paragon - no super powers as of yet. Message me on the Twitters: @AndrewC_GZ
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus