news\

Here are the start times for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare's multiplayer reveal

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Screenshot - 1166450

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare's big multiplayer reveal is set for today. So consider this your reminder.

The grand unveiling for the popular mode -- pretty much the only reason to play a CoD game -- is to be streamed lived from Gamescom 2014 in Cologne, Germany. It'll be our first opportunity to watch multiplayer gameplay, learn about new gameplay features, and hear from the developers at Sledgehammer Games. So what times does it all begin?

Here are the start times based on region. And the times are definitely correct since I wasn't the one doing the conversions.

North America: 10am PDT/1pm EDT

United Kingdom: 6pm BST

France/Germany/Italy/Spain: 7pm CEST

Australia: 3am AEST (Tuesday, August 12)

New Zealand: 5am NZST (Tuesday, August 12)

Of course, we'll remind you once again once the stream is live since this is probably the biggest thing that'll happen today. The stream can be viewed here.

Matt-liebl-profile
Matt Liebl You can follow Senior News Editor Matt Liebl on Twitter @Matt_GZ. He likes games, sports, musicals, and his adorable dog, Wrigley. And his wife.
Share with your friends
Related Images
Article_list_call_of_duty_kevin_space_full Article_list_cod_advanced_warfare Article_list_cod_advanced_warfare_1 Article_list_call_of_duty_kevin_space_full_1 Article_list_cod_mech See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus