news\ Dec 13, 2013 at 1:53 pm

Good... good... Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga out today for iOS

star wars emperor palpatine

Covering the events of the first six Star Wars movies, Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga is out today for iOS, available for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. There are up to 120 characters for players to unlock, including Han Solo, Darth Vader and Luke Skywalker, as the collection includes Lego Star Wars: The Video Game and Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy

The Complete Saga is developed by TT Games and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment. Players can download the Lego Star Wars app and play Star Wars: Episode 1 The Phantom Menace story mode for free, which includes 36 levels. After that, all other Episodes and additional content are available for purchase; the complete game costs $14.99, or you can purchase episodes and packs individually ranging from $0.99 to $4.99. 

You can follow Senior Editor Lance Liebl on Twitter @Lance_GZ. He likes talking sports, video games, movies, and the stupidity of celebrities. Email at

About The Author
Lance Liebl Ray. If someone asks if you are a god, you say, "yes!"
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus