news\ Aug 13, 2014 at 9:24 am

gamescom 2014: New tracks from Miley Cyrus, One Direction unveiled for Just Dance 2015

just dance 2015 Gallery_small_jd2015_screen_spin_me_round_xbox_one_1_gc_140813_10am_1407876662 Gallery_small_jd2015_screen_built_for_this_ps3_1_gc_140813_10am_1407876602

I don't dance. Save me the Star-Lord/Peter Quill speech from Guardians of the Galaxy about the hero, Kevin Bacon, and the legend of Footloose

That said, I get the appeal of dance games like Just Dance 2015. This latest installment had a bunch of new tracks announced for it earlier today at Gamescom by Ubisoft. The new tracks include:

  • "4x4" - Miley Cyrus
  • "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" - Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
  • "Bailando" - Enrique Iglesias FT. Descemer Bueno and Gente de Zona
  • "Best Song Ever" - One Direction (by the way, if you call it the best song ever, it's not, unless you're Tenacious D)
  • "Built For This" - Becky G
  • "Love Is All" - The Sunlight Shakers
  • "Macarena" - The Girly Team
  • "You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)" - Dead Or Alive

Just Dance 2015 launches on October 21 in the US, and October 23 in EMEA territories, on all platforms... even PC and mobile.

You can follow Features Editor Lance Liebl on Twitter @Lance_GZ. Or you can email him at

About The Author
Lance Liebl Ray. If someone asks if you are a god, you say, "yes!"
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus