Connect with GameZone

And never miss a story about Battlefield 4

Sign up now

Hide this X

news\

EA bringing Battlefield 4, The Sims 4, and other top titles to Gamescom 2013

Battlefield 4 Screenshot - EA E3 2013 - Battlefield 4

While The Sims 4 will make its much anticipated debut at Gamescom in August, Electronic Arts will also be bringing plenty of its other blockbuster titles as well. Top titles like FIFA 14, Battlefield 4, and Titanfall are just a few of the upcoming games that Gamescom attendees will have a chance to check out at the event held in Cologne, Germany.

In addition to the games present at the show floor booth, EA will be holding a media briefing on Tuesday, August 20 at 4:00pm CEST which, if I've done my math correctly, should be 10:00am EST (7:00am PST). During this briefing, EA will unveil "new content and services from the portfolio of upcoming titles." For those unable to attend, EA will hosting a live stream of the press conference. As always, GameZone will be covering the event as well.

The full list of games at EA's booth include:

  • Battlefield 4
  • Command & Conquer
  • FIFA 14
  • The Sims 4
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Titanfall
  • Select mobile titles from EA All Play, Chillingo and PopCap.
Matt-liebl-profile
Matt Liebl You can follow Senior News Editor Matt Liebl on Twitter @Matt_GZ. He likes games, sports, musicals, and his adorable dog, Wrigley. And his wife.
Share with your friends
In this article

Games: Battlefield 4

Tags: EA

Related Images
Article_list_battlefield-4-official-artwork Article_list_battlefield-4-teaser Article_list_battlefield-4-teaser-art Article_list_battlefield-4 Article_list_battlefield-4-sea-battle See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus