news\

Double XP Weekend in City of Heroes and City of Villains

February 5, 2008

Double XP Weekend in City of Heroes and City of Villains

It’s an exciting new year. Paragon City and the Rogue Isles are buzzing because the time is coming once again. Roughly twice a year we turn up the dial and invite players to rack up XP at double the normal rate. For an entire weekend, Hero and Villain characters will receive double the XP, Prestige, Influence, and Infamy for all of their accomplishments in the game.

The fun begins Friday, February 8, 2008! Take advantage of this opportunity to level up your favorite Heroes and Villains twice as quickly as normal. Good luck and have fun!

Start: Friday, February 8, 2008 at 8:59am PST / 11:59am EST

Finish: Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 8:59pm PST / 11:59pm EST

Gw
jkdmedia
Share with your friends
blog comments powered by Disqus