news\ Nov 3, 2017 at 1:57 pm

Destiny 2: Trials of the Nine now available on Xbox One, PS4 and PC; Maps, Mode


Destiny 2 players on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and for the first time ever, PC, can officially get a taste of the limited-time Crucible mode, Trials of the Nine. 

Trials of the Nine was suspended back in October due to a glitch and it was noted by Bungie that the mode would resume today. Luckily enough for players, Trials of the Nine kicked off today and will be available until the Weekly Reset kicks in on November 7th.

Prior to participating in the Trials, players will have had to completed the campaign, completed the Call to Arms Milestone and have their Guardian at Power Level 206 or higher. In addition to this, Guardians must have a full group of four to participate. 

Trials of the Nine Map

  • Javelin-4

Game Mode

  • Survival
About The Author
Tatiana Morris I work here, so at least I've got that going for me. Catch me on Twitter @TatiMo_GZ
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus