news\ Jul 21, 2014 at 11:44 am

Dance Central Spotlight Xbox One release date announced


Developer Harmonix today announced that Xbox One owners will be able to shake their groove thing to Dance Central Spotlight for Xbox One on September 2. The latest entry in Harmonix's acclaimed dance series, Dance Central Spotlight will be available as a digital download for $10.

The base game will include a 10-song soundtrack, but more than 50 additional tracks to bump n' grind to will be available for purchase on launch day. Harmonix didn't list the entire 50 songs, but did reveal the 10 core tracks.

  • Avicii – "Wake Me Up"
  • Cher Lloyd – "I Wish"
  • David Guetta ft. Sia "Titanium"
  • Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz – "Talk Dirty"
  • Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown – "Show Me"
  • Lorde – “Royals”
  • OneRepublic – "Counting Stars"
  • Pharrell Williams – "Happy"    
  • Rihanna – “Diamonds”    
  • ft. Justin Bieber – "#thatPOWER"

Additional confirmed tracks available for download on September 2 include:

  • The B-52’s – “Love Shack”
  • Capital Cities – “Safe and Sound”
  • Emeli Sandé – “Next To Me”
  • Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX – “I Love It”
  • Lana Del Rey – “Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)”

Add-on content already purchased for previous versions of Dance Centralon Xbox 360 are also compatible with Dance Central Spotlight.

About The Author
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus