news\ Sep 27, 2017 at 8:57 pm

Cuphead will finally unlock for everyone around the world at the exact same time

At long last.

After being revealed over three years ago at E3 2014, Cuphead will finally release to the world this week in what is shaping up to be a brutal but beautiful 2D run and gun action game. Studio MDHR sent out a tweet earlier today revealing that everyone around the world will have the game unlock at the exact same time. That way, no one gets a headstart. 

Just FYI, 6 AM PST is 9 AM EST, 1 PM GMT, and 11 PM AEST. So wherever you are in the world, know that we will all be starting our Cuphead journey's together.

Cuphead was an instant hit when it was first revealed, though after much silence, and a delay it got what many tentatively accepted as its final release date of September 29th at E3 2017

Get ready, Cuphead fans. It's almost here.

[Twitter]

About The Author
Me_writing_instagram
Daniel R. Miller I'll play anything at least once. But RPG's, Co-Op/Competitive Multiplayer, Action Adventure games, and Sports Franchise Modes keep me coming back. Follow me on Twitter @TheDanWhoWrites
In This Article
Tags:
From Around The Web
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus