news\

CES 2014: Watch Sony's press conference live

Gear & Gadgets Screenshot - 1158369

Consumer Electronics Show (CES) 2014 kicks off this week and leading the way is Sony with a press conference today at 5:00pm PST (8:00pm EST). The company is expected to show off a slew of new products ranging from televisions to smartphones to laptops to cameras. Maybe they'll even give us a nugget or two regarding the PlayStation division as well. In any case, if you were unable to make the trip to Las Vegas you can tune in to the livestream below and watch all the excitement unfold.


Live streaming video by Ustream

As a reminder, Sony CEO Kazuo Hirai is also set to give a keynote address starting tomorrow, January 7, at 8:30am PT (11:30am (ET). Don't worry, we'll be sure to remind you.

Matt-liebl-profile
Matt Liebl You can follow Senior News Editor Matt Liebl on Twitter @Matt_GZ. He likes games, sports, musicals, and his adorable dog, Wrigley. And his wife.
Share with your friends
In this article

Games: Gear & Gadgets

Tags:

Related Images
Sonyheadfeat Article_list_6gv2 Article_list_imegoheadphones Article_list_roccat_kone_pure_color Article_list_roccat_kone_xtd See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus