news\ Nov 21, 2013 at 9:25 am

Call of Duty: Ghosts DLC map pack names leaked


An email sent out by Activision to raise awareness for Call of Duty: Ghosts' Season Pass may have also revealed the names of all four of the game's DLC map packs.

Activision has since removed the image, but not before Fariko Gaming member Fariko_Scortch (via MP1st) grabbed a screenshot of the image, revealing the four names: Onslaught, Devastation, Invasion, and Nemesis. The names, perhaps not so coincidently, spell out O.D.I.N., the orbital strike platform in Ghosts' single player campaign.

The four map packs are expected to release throughout the next 12 months as part of Ghosts' Season Pass.


Matt Liebl You can follow Senior News Editor Matt Liebl on Twitter @Matt_GZ. He likes games, sports, musicals, and his adorable dog, Wrigley, and his wife.
Share with your friends
Related Images
Article_list_the-ghosts-are-real Article_list_call-of-duty-ghosts-live-action-teaser Article_list_call-of-duty-ghosts-mask Article_list_call-of-duty-ghosts-unmasked Article_list_call-of-duty-ghosts-wireframe See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus