news\ May 14, 2014 at 12:06 pm

Brave Frontier releases the 6 Gods of Grand Gaias’ final forms


If you’ve been holding onto your five star versions of Phoenix, Alneu, Behemoth, Wyvern, Leviathan and Memetes in Brave Frontier, I have good news for you. Their final forms, the 6 star versions, are NOW available. After a short update this morning, these Gods of Grand Gaia can now be evolved into mighty creatures of legend.

  • Phoenix: Phoenix Reborn
  • Alneu: Alpha Tree Altri
  • Behemoth: Omega  Behemoth
  • Wyvern: Duelmex
  • Leviathan: Felneus
  • Memetes: Hellborn Dilias

While these beauties are already in the game, keep in mind that there will be a sever maintenance for the patch update continuing tomorrow. This will be going down May 15th, starting at 00.00 PST. Lastly, if this surprise wasn’t enough for you, the developers have promised more surprises to occur after the maintenance.  

About The Author
Andrew Clouther Human, historian, teacher, writer, reviewer, gamer, League of Pralay, Persona fanboy, and GameZone paragon - no super powers as of yet. Message me on the Twitters: @AndrewC_GZ
In This Article
From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus