news\ Jul 27, 2015 at 5:30 pm

Battlefield Hardline patch 2.0 releasing tomorrow

Full patch notes still to come

Battlefield Hardline patch 2.0 releasing tomorrow

Visceral Gamers has confirmed that Battlefield Hardline's latest update, patch 2.0, will release tomorrow, July 28th. 

"We are committed to making your time on the streets the best experience possible by providing you with game updates and fixes," the developer said. Patch notes haven't yet been posted, but are expected once the update goes live. Patch 2.0 is expected to arrive on PC, PS4, and Xbox One tomorrow at the following times:

  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT

There was no news on the Xbox 360 or PS3 versions, other than the patch not affecting those players.

Released in March 2015, Battlefield Hardline still has three DLC packs planned: Robbery, which will be shown off next month at Gamescom (for a Summer release), Getaway (Fall 2015), and Betrayal (early 2016).

About The Author
In This Article
Tags:
From Around The Web
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus