news\

Avoid '99 Problems' When Trying to Access Battlefield 3 Multiplayer Beta

Battlefield 3 Screenshot - 869078

The much anticipated Battlefield 3 multiplayer beta arrives tomorrow for those with early access. For those without, you can access the BF3 beta on September 29.

For those of you with early access, Beta starts on September 27 at the following times:

  • 5 AM US Pacific
  • 8 AM US Eastern
  • 2 PM Central Europe (14:00)
  • 10 PM AEST (Australia)
  • 9 PM JST (Japan)

Now some of you may be wondering how to access the beta. EA will begin sending out emails later today/tonight with beta codes and a link to where you can redeem the code and download the beta. The emails will be sent out to those who pre-orderd on Origin (to your Origin email account). Emails will also be sent out to Medal Of Honor users to their EA master account emails. Steam owners of Medal of Honor will receive the beta code in their MoH Steam page, under “CD Keys”. Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 owners will get mails sent to the email address they used for their pre-order. MoH owners will receive the email to the address they used to sign up for the early beta (redeemed your Online Pass).

Hopefully you won't have 99 problems when trying to access Battlefield 3 mutliplayer beta.

Matt-liebl-profile
Matt Liebl You can follow Senior News Editor Matt Liebl on Twitter @Matt_GZ. He likes games, sports, musicals, and his adorable dog, Wrigley. And his wife.
Share with your friends
Related Images
Battlefield_3_-_360ps3pc_-_1 Battlefield_3_-_360ps3pc_-_2 Battlefield_3_-_360ps3pc_-_3 News_its_official_no_battlefield_3_on_steam Battlefield3mw3versus See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus