Connect with GameZone

And never miss a story about Pokémon Omega Ruby and Pokémon Alpha Sapphire

Sign up now

Hide this X

news\

A 'shocking' announcement for Pokémon is coming

Pokémon Omega Ruby and Pokémon Alpha Sapphire Screenshot - 1168814

In just a couple days we will be hearing a a 'shocking' new Pokémon announcement from The Pokémon Company.

The announcement will be made in Japan on Tuesday, August 26th at 10 PM JST (6 AM PST/ 9 AM EST). The subject of the reveal is still under speculation, but the president of The  Company will be at the event.

If you want to catch the stream of the announcement you can head here. The page text translates to English, so, no worries if you can't read Japanese. You can worry about not understanding Japanese when the stream starts.

The Pokémon Company via Destructoid

What do you think they will be revealing? Let me know!

Tatiavatar
Tatiana Morris I work here, so at least I've got that going for me.
Share with your friends
Related Images
Article_list_pokemon-omega-ruby-and-alpha-sapphire Article_list_metagross Article_list_1280px-english_pok_mon_logo.svg Article_list_mega_slowbro Article_list_2ds See all images
blog comments powered by Disqus