Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

A 'shocking' announcement for Pokémon is coming

Tatiavatar

Posted by: Tatiana Morris

In just a couple days we will be hearing a a 'shocking' new Pokémon announcement from The Pokémon Company.

The announcement will be made in Japan on Tuesday, August 26th at 10 PM JST (6 AM PST/ 9 AM EST). The subject of the reveal is still under speculation, but the president of The  Company will be at the event.

If you want to catch the stream of the announcement you can head here. The page text translates to English, so, no worries if you can't read Japanese. You can worry about not understanding Japanese when the stream starts.

The Pokémon Company via Destructoid

What do you think they will be revealing? Let me know!

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.