Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

Here are the start times for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare's multiplayer reveal

Matt-liebl-profile

Posted by: Matt Liebl

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare's big multiplayer reveal is set for today. So consider this your reminder.

The grand unveiling for the popular mode -- pretty much the only reason to play a CoD game -- is to be streamed lived from Gamescom 2014 in Cologne, Germany. It'll be our first opportunity to watch multiplayer gameplay, learn about new gameplay features, and hear from the developers at Sledgehammer Games. So what times does it all begin?

Here are the start times based on region. And the times are definitely correct since I wasn't the one doing the conversions.

North America: 10am PDT/1pm EDT

United Kingdom: 6pm BST

France/Germany/Italy/Spain: 7pm CEST

Australia: 3am AEST (Tuesday, August 12)

New Zealand: 5am NZST (Tuesday, August 12)

Of course, we'll remind you once again once the stream is live since this is probably the biggest thing that'll happen today. The stream can be viewed here.

Tags: Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.