Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

Here is when and where to watch all E3 2014 Press Conferences

Ninjaturtles

Posted by: Mike Splechta

As is tradition every year, each of the Big Three, as well as Ubisoft and Electronic Arts will be showing off new titles as well as shedding light on announced titles in their respective Press Conferences.

The lineup as well as the order is still unchanged, with Microsoft leading the way starting today at 9am PT / 12pm ET, followed by EA, Ubisoft and Sony. Nintendo will be streaming their Digital event tomorrow at 9am PT / 12pm ET.

Here are the links for your convenience.

Microsoft 9am PT / 12pm ET

What are we expecting? Perhaps some Halo 5 gameplay to hold us over. Or maybe some more information on Fable Legends. Of course having a solid release date for Sunset Overdrive would be amazing as well.

Electronic Arts 12pm PT / 3pm ET

EA can surprise us with a lot of things this year. Perhaps a first look at Mass Effect 4, Star Wars Battlefront, and some more details on Mirror's Edge 2.

Ubisoft 3pm PT / 6pm ET

Each year Ubisoft has surprised us with several new IPs, and we're hoping the trend continues this year. Of course we'll see more of The Division, as well as Ubisoft's flagship series, Assassin's Creed Unity, and our first look at Far Cry 4.

Sony 6pm PT / 9pm ET

Sony could show off a ton of great things this year. Uncharted 4 is high on everyone's list, as well as more info on the delayed Order: 1886. Or maybe Media Molecule has a surprise in store? We'll see.

Nintendo 9am PT / 12pm ET Tomorrow

Last year, Nintendo had an amazing Nintendo Direct which announced a ton of great new titles, and we're hoping Nintendo delivers the details. We want to know about X, as well as the crossover title Fire Emblem X Shin Megami Tensei.

Tags: E3 2014, Nintendo, Microsoft, Sony, EA, Ubisoft

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.