Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

CES 2014: Watch Sony's press conference live

Matt-liebl-profile

Posted by: Matt Liebl

Consumer Electronics Show (CES) 2014 kicks off this week and leading the way is Sony with a press conference today at 5:00pm PST (8:00pm EST). The company is expected to show off a slew of new products ranging from televisions to smartphones to laptops to cameras. Maybe they'll even give us a nugget or two regarding the PlayStation division as well. In any case, if you were unable to make the trip to Las Vegas you can tune in to the livestream below and watch all the excitement unfold.


Live streaming video by Ustream

As a reminder, Sony CEO Kazuo Hirai is also set to give a keynote address starting tomorrow, January 7, at 8:30am PT (11:30am (ET). Don't worry, we'll be sure to remind you.

Tags: Sony, CES 2014

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.