Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

Watch all the PS4 announcements unfold at the Sony Gamescom press conference

Matt-liebl-profile

Posted by: Matt Liebl

With Microsoft's press conference now in the bag, we turn our attention to Sony who promises tons of exciting announcements for its PlayStation devices.

Sony promises a focus on the PlayStation 4, but what exactly does this mean? More games? Perhaps a solid release date? Excitement is at an all-time high as we near the arrival of next-gen, so check out the livestream below for Sony's Gamescom 2013 press conference. Share your thoughts as the announcements unfold in the comments below.

**Note: The press conference begins at 10:00am PT/ 1:00pm ET (7:00pm CEST)

Tags: Gamescom 2013, PlayStation 4, PS4

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.