Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

EA bringing Battlefield 4, The Sims 4, and other top titles to Gamescom 2013

Matt-liebl-profile

Posted by: Matt Liebl

While The Sims 4 will make its much anticipated debut at Gamescom in August, Electronic Arts will also be bringing plenty of its other blockbuster titles as well. Top titles like FIFA 14, Battlefield 4, and Titanfall are just a few of the upcoming games that Gamescom attendees will have a chance to check out at the event held in Cologne, Germany.

In addition to the games present at the show floor booth, EA will be holding a media briefing on Tuesday, August 20 at 4:00pm CEST which, if I've done my math correctly, should be 10:00am EST (7:00am PST). During this briefing, EA will unveil "new content and services from the portfolio of upcoming titles." For those unable to attend, EA will hosting a live stream of the press conference. As always, GameZone will be covering the event as well.

The full list of games at EA's booth include:

  • Battlefield 4
  • Command & Conquer
  • FIFA 14
  • The Sims 4
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Titanfall
  • Select mobile titles from EA All Play, Chillingo and PopCap.

Tags: EA, Gamescom 2013, Battlefield 4, Titanfall, The Sims 4

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.