Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

PSN maintenance scheduled for next week

Matt-liebl-profile

Posted by: Matt Liebl

Sony is doing some spring cleaning and as a result the PlayStation Network will undergo routine maintenance early next week. The service will go offline on Monday, April 15, at approximately 8:00am PT (11:00am ET) and maintenance should last until around 8:00pm PT (11:00pm ET). Of course, we've heard that one before. PlayStation users should be used to maintenance running beyond the estimated timeframe, but we'll keep you updated.

The PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and Account Management will not be available during the maintenance period; however, you will still be able to play online as long as you've singed in to the Network prior to maintenance beginning.

[PlayStation Community]

Tags: PSN, PS3, Vita, PlayStation Network

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.