Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

Next Nintendo Direct presentation happening tomorrow, August 29

Matt-liebl-profile

Posted by: Matt Liebl

Nintendo has confirmed their next Nintendo Direct presentation will take place tomorrow, August 29.

The focus on the presentation will be on the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Wii — not to be confused with the Wii U which is currently in the middle of a release date rumor war. For Wii U news, I suggest waiting until Nintendo's press event in September where Nintendo of America President Reggie Fils-Aim will address "how the Wii U will change the future of gaming and entertainment".

As for tomorrows Nintendo Direct, it'll be Wii and 3DS. The presentation will go live tomorrow, Wednesday, August 29, at 8:00pm JST. That's 4:00am PST for us in America and 12:00pm BST for the UK.

Tags: Nintendo

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.