Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

News

News

SWTOR: 'Unscheduled maintenance' planned for tomorrow as BioWare deploys patch

Matt-liebl-profile

Posted by: Matt Liebl

BioWare announced that a new patch will be deployed tomorrow, Thursday, July 26, for Star Wars: The Old Republic resulting in "unscheduled maintenance".

"Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up," BioWare said in a brief, last minute post warning fans.

The servers are expected to be down for two hours from 2am CDT (12am PDT/3am EDT) until 4am CDT (2am PDT/5am EDT). As with all maintenance, it could be extended.

At San Diego Comic-Con, BioWare recently released a new trailer teasing the "most dangerous machine int the galaxy", the HK-51 companion droid.

Tags: Star Wars: The Old Republic, BioWare, SWTOR

Comments
Anonymous User
Comment-loader
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.